“Kej Dimitar Vlahov”, No.4, building 2, floor 3, 1000 Skopje
Phone:+389 (0)2 3293 080
Fax: +389 (0)2 3293 089

e-mail: info@iarm.gov.mk

Name and surname Function
Director
chokrevski@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)70 352955
M.Sc. Teodora Tasevska
Head of section for accreditation of testing laboratories
teodora.tasevska@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 32 93 083
+389 (0)75 380 727
Bojana Aceva
Coordinator for accreditation of testing laboratories
bojana.aceva@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 3293090
+389 (0)75 215781
Vladimir Janevski
Coordinator for accreditation of calibration laboratories
vladimir.janevski@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 3293095
M. Sc. Sandra Kosteska
Head of section for accreditation of medical laboratories
sandra.kosteska@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 3293098
+389 (0)76 484 171
Natasa Nestorovska Spasovska
Head of Section for accreditation of certification bodies
natasa.nestorovska@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 3293092
+389 (0)76 484174
Jasmina Janevska
Coordinator for accrediation of certificaion bodies
jasmina.janevska@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 3293088
+389 (0)76 484177
Dejan Stojkoski
Head of section for accreditation of inspection bodies
dejan.stojkovski@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 3293087
+389 (0)76 484170
Teoodor Sutarov
Coordinator for accreditation of inspection bodies
teodor.sutarov@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)76 484176
Foti Vidionov
Coordinator for accreditation of inspection bodies
foti.vidinov@iarm.gov.mk
+ 389 (0)75 463349
Hristina Dabeska
Head of section for accounting and payment
hristina.dabeska@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 3293085
+389 (0)76 484178
Valentina Antovska
Independent officer for budget and budgetаry control
valentina.antovska@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)75 290112
Keti Prashcevic
Independent officer treasurer
keti.gestakovska@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 3293086
Head of section for legal and general affairs(Authorized person for: protection, contact with persons with disabilities, receipt of complaints)
maja.spasovska@iarm.gov.mk
ukazuvaci@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 3293080
+398 (0)75 295248
Lejla Abdi Emin
Coordinator for professional-administrative affairs (Official person for mediation with public information)
lejla.abdi@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 3293080
+389 (0)75 435135