“Kej Dimitar Vlahov”, No.4, building 2, floor 3, 1000 Skopje
Phone:+389 (0)2 3293 080
Fax: +389 (0)2 3293 089

e-mail: info@iarm.gov.mk

Name and surname Function
Sloboden Chokrevski DVM M.Sc.
Director
chokrevski@iarm.gov.mk
Natasa Nestorovska Spasovska
Head of Section for accreditation of certification bodies
natasa.nestorovska@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 32 93 092
+389 (0)76-484-174
Dejan Stojkovski
Head of section for accreditation of inspection bodies
dejan.stojkovski@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 32 93 087
+389 (0)76-484-170
Teodor Sutarov
Coordinator for accreditation of inspection bodies
teodor.sutarov@iarm.gov.mk
Hristina Dabeska
Head of section for accounting and payment
hristina.dabeska@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 32 93 085
+389 (0)76-484-178
Vladimir Janevski
Coordinator for accreditation of calibration laboratories
vladimir.janevski@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 32 93 095
Јasmina Janevska
Coordinator for accrediation of certificaion bodies
jasmina.janevska@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 32 93 088
+389 (0)76-484-177
Sandra Kosteska M.Sc.
Head of section for accreditation of medical laboratories
sandra.kosteska@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 32 93 098
+389 (0)76-484-171
Teodora Tasevska M.Sc.
Head of section for accreditation of testing laboratories
teodora.tasevska@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 32 93 083
+389 (0)75 380 727
Lejla Abdi Emin
Coordinator for administration
lejla.abdi@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 32 93 080
+389 (0)75 435 135
Keti Prashcevic
Independent officer treasurer
keti.gestakovska@iarm.gov.mk
+389 (0)2 32 93 086
Маја Spasovska Dimovska
Head of section for legal and general affairs
maja.spasovska@iarm.gov.mk
02 3293080
075 295248
Valentina Antovska
Independent officer for budget and budgetаry control
valentina.antovska@iarm.gov.mk
Bojana Aceva
Coordinator for accreditation of testing laboratories
bojana.aceva@iarm.gov.mk
(0)23293090
075215781
Foti Vidinov
Coordinator for accreditation of inspection bodies
foti.vidinov@iarm.gov.mk
+ 389 75 463 349